Narla

Hey there, it’s me, Narla – the ultimate “person dog” here! Let me tell you a bit about myself.

I’m all about spreading love and warmth wherever I go, making friends with everyone I meet. Sure, I might be of medium size, but trust me, I’ve got a strong spirit to match. That’s why I need a handler who can keep up with my zest for life, especially when it comes to leash manners – I’m still working on those.

When we’re out for walks, I can’t help but be curious about other dogs. Sometimes I need a little encouragement to keep moving forward, but hey, who doesn’t love making new friends?

For my ideal home, I’m hoping to find folks who know their way around medium to strong dogs. And when it comes to family, I think children aged 10 and up would be a great fit, especially if they’re new to bigger breeds. But hey, if the little ones are already pros with pups like me, I’m open to younger ages too, starting from 7 years old.

I thrive on human interaction and can’t wait to be someone’s loyal companion. With the right guidance and environment, I know I’ll blossom into an even more delightful addition to any loving home. At this point, I’m best suited to a home without other dogs so I can focus on my socialization. So, if you’re ready to welcome me into your life, let’s make it happen – I’m ready for my forever home!

Age · 2 years

Gender · Female

Breed · Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Shelter arrival date · 23 Mar 2024

Price · $500

Microchip · 900164002076031

Tag · 33672

Stay in touch

We send out email updates to our followers occasionally. If you’d like to hear from us please enter your email. We promise we won’t spam you!

Follow AAPS

Keep up to date with happenings in the AAPS world on our socials!