Opie

A sweet bundle of joy and energy all mixed into one!

Hey friends! I am Opie and I the raddest little guy you will ever come across, oh and I guess I should mention that I am deaf.

Please do not fret for me, as this does not hold me back at all and I am just as bubbly and cheeky as any other pup. I will need a home that is experienced with deaf dogs, or one that is happy to do some research to ensure that I still get all the fundamentals down. Puppy school is still a MUST for one as young as me, and the lovely people at AAPS can provide further information. I am small for now but am expecting to grow into a large breed dog and would love an active and experienced family.

Another dog would be great; however, I can also ride solo if my family are committed to keep up with dog-to-dog socialisation. I really want to learn and be a well-rounded little man! If I am lucky enough to have a fur sibling, can we please make sure I get the one-on-one training I need.

Children are great fun and I love to be around all people big and small, however I am still learning and think 10 years and above would be a good age for me to play with. Even better if they have large dog experience.

Do you have the time, energy and patience to take on a special pup like me? Please apply or call to discuss me further today!!

Age · 12 Weeks

Gender · Male

Breed · Boxer X

Shelter arrival date · 11 Jun 2024

Price · $800.00

Microchip · 956000016673264

Tag · 33560

Status · Foster-To-Adopt

Stay in touch

We send out email updates to our followers occasionally. If you’d like to hear from us please enter your email. We promise we won’t spam you!

Follow AAPS

Keep up to date with happenings in the AAPS world on our socials!